Contact Us!

 

We'd love to hear from you!

 

Office phone: 707-822-6918
Office email:  nec@yournec.org


Executive Director
Larry Glass
larry@yournec.org

Administrative/Development Director
Bella Waters
bella@yournec.org

EcoNews Editor/Web Director
Morgan Corviday
morgan@yournec.org

Programs Coordinator
Anne Maher
anne@yournec.org

Coastal Programs Coordinator
Madison Peters
madison@yournec.org

Office Assistant
Tiffany Perez
tiffany@yournec.org

 

NEC Office

Our office is located near the corner of I St and Samoa Blvd at
415 I St
Arcata, CA 95521
Around the corner from Richard's Goat Tavern!

Office hours:
The office is open Monday through Thursday, 9am - 3pm.
Open hours may change periodically due to staff schedules—these changes will be posted on the office door.