We'd love to hear from you!

Office phone number: 707-822-6918

Office email:  nec@yournec.org


Executive Director
Larry Glass
larry@yournec.org

Administrative/Development Director
Bella Waters
bella@yournec.org

EcoNews Editor
Morgan Corviday
morgan@yournec.org

Coastal Cleanup Coordinator
Madison Peters
madison@yournec.org

MPA Outreach Coordinator
Delia Bense-Kang
delia@yournec.org

Office Assistant
Anne Maher
anne@yournec.org

 

To find our Office

Our office is located near the corner of I St and Samoa Blvd:

415 I St
Arcata, CA 95521