Contact

Office phone: 707-822-6918
Office email: nec@yournec.org

Executive Director
Larry Glass
larry@yournec.org

Administrative/Development Director
Bella Waters
bella@yournec.org

EcoNews Editor/Web Director
Morgan Corviday
morgan@yournec.org

Programs Coordinator
Anne Maher
anne@yournec.org

Office Support & Programs Coordinator
Casey Cruikshank
casey@yournec.org

Coastal Programs Coordinator
Madison Peters
madison@yournec.org

Environmental Journalist
Hannah Sargent
hannah@yournec.org

Office Assistant
Tiffany Perez
tiffany@yournec.org

NEC Office

Office hours:
The office is open Monday through Thursday, 9am – 3pm. Open hours may change periodically due to staff schedules—these changes will be posted on the office door.

Office location:
415 I St
Arcata, CA 95521
Around the corner from Richard’s Goat Tavern!

Mailing address:
PO Box 4259
Arcata, CA 95518