Contact

Office phone: 707-822-6918
Office email: nec@yournec.org

Executive Director
Larry Glass
larry@yournec.org

Administrative/Development Director
Carrie Tully
carrie@yournec.org

EcoNews Coordinator/Journalist
Caroline Griffith
caroline@yournec.org

Administrative Assistant/Outreach Coordinator
Chelsea Pulliam
chelsea@yournec.org

Coastal  Programs Coordinator
Casey Cruikshank
casey@yournec.org

Event and Outreach Support
Brittany Kleinschnitz
brittany@yournec.org

NEC Office

The NEC office will be closed to the public until further notice. If you need to contact us email nec@yournec.org or call 707-822-6918.

Office hours: Mondays – Thursdays 9am-3pm.  Open hours may change periodically due to staff schedules—these changes will be posted on the office door.

 

Office location:
415 I St
Arcata, CA 95521
Around the corner from Richards’ Goat Tavern!

Mailing address:
PO Box 4259
Arcata, CA 95518