Contact

Office phone: 707-822-6918
Office email: nec@yournec.org

Executive Director
Larry Glass
larry@yournec.org

Administrative/Development Director
Bella Waters
bella@yournec.org

EcoNews Editor/Web Director
Morgan Corviday
morgan@yournec.org

Coastal  Programs Coordinator
Casey Cruikshank
casey@yournec.org

Office Assistant
Rhiannon Lewis-Stephenson
rhiannon@yournec.org

Office Support
Tiffany Perez
tiffany@yournec.org

NEC Office

Holiday Hours: The office is will be closed Tuesday, January 1st. We’ll reopen on Wednesday at 9am.

Office hours: Mondays 9am-1pm, Tuesdays – Thursdays 9am-3pm.  Open hours may change periodically due to staff schedules—these changes will be posted on the office door.

Office location:
415 I St
Arcata, CA 95521
Around the corner from Richard’s Goat Tavern!

Mailing address:
PO Box 4259
Arcata, CA 95518