Government and Agency Contact Information

U.S. Senators – California

Senator Diane Feinstein
https://feinstein.senate.gov/public
331 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, D.C., 20510
Phone:  202-224-3841

Senator Kamala Harris
https://harris.senate.gov 
112 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: 202-224-3553

Look up other senators here:
https://www.senate.gov/senators/index.htm

 

U.S. Representative – California District 2

Congressman Jared Huffman
https://huffman.house.gov
1406 Longworth House Office Bldg
Washington, D.C., 20515
Phone: 202-225-5161

Look up other representatives here:
https://www.house.gov/representatives

 

California Governor

Governor Edmund G. Brown, Jr.
https://www.gov.ca.gov
Governor Edmund G. Brown
c/o State Capitol, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-445-2841

 

California State Senate District 2

Mike McGuire
http://sd02.senate.ca.gov

1036 5th St., Suite D
Eureka, CA 95501
Phone: 707-445-6508

 

California State Assembly District 2

Jim Wood
https://a02.asmdc.org
1036 5th Street
Eureka, CA 95501
Phone: 707-445-7014

Find other California state senators and assembleymembers here: http://findyourrep.legislature.ca.gov

 

Humboldt County Supervisors

825 5th Street, Room 111
Eureka, CA 95501

1st District – Rex Bohn
707-476-2391
rbohn@co.humboldt.ca.us

2nd District – Estelle Fennell
707-476-2392
efennell@co.humboldt.ca.us

3rd District – Mike Wilson
707-476-2393
mike.wilson@co.humboldt.ca.us

4th District – Virginia Bass
707-476-2394
vbass@co.humboldt.ca.us

5th District – Ryan Sundberg
707-476-2395
rsundberg@co.humboldt.ca.us

U.S. Department of the Interior

Ryan Zinke
Secretary of the Interior
https://www.doi.gov

1849 C Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20240
202-208-7351
exsec@ios.doi.gov

 

National Park Service

(Paul) Daniel Smith
Deputy Director (Acting Director)
https://www.nps.gov/index.htm
1849 C Street N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20240
202-208-3818
paul_smith@nps.gov

 

Environmental Protection Agency 

Scott Pruitt
EPA Administrator

https://www.epa.gov
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N. W.
Mail Code: 1101A
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: 202-564-4700
https://www.epa.gov/aboutepa/mailing-addresses-and-phone-numbers#HQ
Pruitt.scott@Epa.gov

 

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management

Walter Cruickshank, Ph.D., Acting Director
https://www.boem.gov
1849 C Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20240
Phone: 202-208-6474
BOEMPublicAffairs@boem.gov

 

Bureau of Land Management

Brian Steed, Deputy Director
https://www.blm.gov/
Main Interior Building
1849 C Street NW, Rm. 5665
Washington DC 20240
202-208-3801
bsteed@blm.gov

 

 Looking for someone not on this list?
Try here:
www.usa.gov/elected-officials.